Kavana & Tapas Bar Corso

Kavana & Tapas Bar Corso

Giardini 2
Pula 52100
0913012025

Visit Us

Find Us

Online profili
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
Recenzije
  • Jun 08, 2019 by Riccardo Dal Pozzolo

    Totally overrated and disappointing: Ignorant staff people who prefer to keep tables to their friends rather than to their guests. So sad.

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Leauk

    Op verzoek een prima lunch geserveerd gekregen door Iwan. We wilden wat kleins en hij stelde voor om 3 voorgerechten om te bouwen naar een lunch voor 4. Springrolls, zeevruchten bruscetta, worst, panchetta, ham , kaas en pepperoni. Heerlijk !

  • Jun 08, 2019 by KirstyandMaci

    By far the best meal I've had in my life. Had the lamb and it was bursting with flavor. Hats off the the Cook and the waiter Ivan!!! Thanks guys

  • Jun 08, 2019 by lillguden

    Hamnade här på grund av hunger. Servicen var mycket bra här, allt gick snabbt både med mat och dryck. Vi beställde lasagne, kanske lite för lite mat och pastan var lite för lite saltat annars gott! Trevlig restaurang, rekommenderas!

  • Jun 06, 2019 by camposmith

    We enjoyed our meal so much. Food is delicious! Ambiance is perfect. Ivan was a delightful server! Glad we chose to come here.

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Nikita Shemyakin

    Had here a nice coffee and two tasty cakes! Interesting interior and nice places outside makes this bar cosy and friendly along with the helpful staff.

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Mathilde...

    Eerst buiten een drankje gedronken maar omdat het zo hard waaide zijn we naar binnen gegaan en hebben boven aan een grote tafel heerlijk zitten eten. De bediening door Deborah was fantastisch.

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Dlbrtn

    Notre serveuse, Deborah (j'espère avoir bien compris son nom) nous a tout de suite fait sentir à l'aise, pétillante et aux petits soins elle a participé à la réussite de ce repas !! Le burger au poulpe est à tomber, super découverte !

  • Jun 03, 2019 by CVITKOVAC95

    Best place in Pula , worth visiting. Cevapi and pljeskavica are probably the best thing you can try!

  • Jun 02, 2019 by RobertsCe

    We visited Corso at saturdays night, thanks to our waiter Ivan, night was extra pleasant! Place it self has a nice atmosphere and food is tasty! We recommed this place!

  • May 30, 2019 by Enyasavat

    Lekker eten. Wij namen een octopus burger (waarvan de garcon ons garandeerde dat die niet meer zou bewegen) en een pork pulled burger (heel lekker stoofvlees tussen een broodje). We hadden er ruim voldoende mee gegeten. Vriendelijke en snelle service. De kaart was enkel in het Kroatisch maar de kelner vond het geen probleem om ons deze helemaal in het engels uit leggen. Nice place when traveling on a budget ;).

  • May 27, 2019 by nicolamtchll

    Stopped at the Coral on the way to catch the service bus to hotel. Our server was Ivan who explained the menu to us (it's in Croatian). He advised and translated the lighter lunch options. I had borek and my husband had a cordial burger. Both were hefty portions. We stopped again later in the week and had bruschetta. Service is good and the location ideal for catching service buses.

  • May 26, 2019 by Sale1986

    Fantastična hrana, fantastičan ambijent, i jos bolja lokacija! Preporučujem svima! Definitivno se vracam!

  • May 22, 2019 by Binodtiruwa

    I have to say this is one of the best restaurants I ever been to. Food is delicious, atmosphere is perfect , location is fantastic Definitely recommending to everybody

  • May 20, 2019 by 264vg

    A very good first dîner in Pula ! Ivan is à very fabulous person Who make enjoy our meal ! Amazing !!

  • May 20, 2019 by 748rogerm

    We stopped in by chance as we were passing for a drink & a light meal. Ivan directed us upstairs, away from the bar where smoking is allowed but not the serving of food. Ivan was affable & very helpful describing the smaller dishes & tapas. We enjoyed our choice of the bureks & will definitely come back to try their burgers when feeling more hungry.

  • May 20, 2019 by Boris C

    The best burgers i ever tasted, also the service is very good. I highly recomend this place if you want to eat good foof at the perfect location.

  • May 18, 2019 by Jack1555

    Visited for dinner. Great burgers, our waiter Ivan was excellent, helpful recommendations, however he needs to cut back on the fortnite chit chat.

  • May 18, 2019 by EmsteinChippy

    We were served by a guy called Ivan. He was a genuinely cheerful guy and he was very helpful in translating the entire menu and suggesting local beers and spirits. He really seems to love his job and it shows. I had the burek which was only 40 kuna and it was a decent sized serving and delicious. The snickers dessert was also pretty impressive. All in all I would definitely come back.

  • May 18, 2019 by jbeeton8

    Had a great night.. Ivan was a legend and translated the menu and joined us in some laughs.. food was great!!!

  • May 18, 2019 by ashakamac

    Delicious burgers and wide drinks selection. Our waiter Ivan was very helpful and translated the menu for us.

  • May 18, 2019 by Wander823...

    Wunderschöner Abend, gemütlich, super lecker Essen, super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, alles bestens

  • May 17, 2019 by Luke B

    Had two burgers, fella called Ivan translated menu for us perfectly and recommended two burgers which we promptly ordered, food arrived fast and was a sheer delight. Highly recommend this place. Really nice food and fantastic service.

  • May 14, 2019 by Miriam K

    We had an amazing stay at the restaurant. Our waiter ivan was really kind and super funny. Recommended us some good stuff.

  • May 13, 2019 by XOXOFin

    We got in, the place seems ok and service was good, until we got our order, I had burger and my company had a chicken salad. They had this "lamb's lettuce" in both of the dishes, and we both had a unpleasant "crunch" when biting it. It felt like sand to our mouths, and I told this to the waiter Ivan. No apologies, he told that he will ask from the Chef about it. He got back and told that it's some sort of seasoning. I had a chance to see the kitchen. I'm not a rookie in the kitchen, and I told that the exact salad is supposed to wash twice, because it commonly has dirt inside the leaves and in the roots. They laughed to me, "it's the seasoning". Even it would be the seasoning, I dont want to have a feeling like I'm eating dirt while eating salad! No apologies, no compensation in the bill or asking that would we want to have another dish instead. Before the feedback, the waiter was asking other customers to leave positive feedback to Tripadvisor, surprisingly when we had time to pay, Ivan didn't suggest us to leave the feedback. But no worries, I left the feedback even tho you didnt suggest us to do so.

  • May 13, 2019 by jochenk981

    If there would be a Harvard Bussines School course of customer care, Ivan should be a teacher! We'll be back soon!

  • May 13, 2019 by Judy H

    The waiter who served us was very helpful and the food was good value and enjoyable. However the evening was slightly spoiled when we came to pay because even though they had a credit card facility it just happened 'to have broken' as we asked to use it!!

  • May 13, 2019 by Kristina...

    Definitivno najbolja kava u gradu ☕️ Jako ljubazni konobari pogotovo Marko i Ivan i jako ugodan ambijent u kojem se osijecam kao doma ☺️

  • May 12, 2019 by 575darrinc

    Fantastic service!!!!!! Ivan the bar tender Made me feel at home, telling me all about the sights to see in the area.

  • May 12, 2019 by Daniela D

    We looked for something nice after we had been welcomed by heavy rain in Pula and found the 'Corso'. Evan, one of the nice, charming staff members did his best to give us a warm welcome - including a delicious blue berry liqueur. The menu is small (mainly burgers) but different from all the other mainstream burger restaurants - at least I cannot remember to have seen a duck or octopus burger on any menu during the last months. It tasted really good though Corso could try to be just a bit more extravagant. Some fruity and/or sour component would have give the duck burger something very special.

  • May 11, 2019 by Chellebradus

    Wanted some 'little plates' and could only find big full on meals. Kavanagh & Tapas hit the spot exactly! Fabulous people watching spot, super friendly waiters and absolutely delicious food. The mini burek were recommended by the waiter and he was spot on! They were to die for. Little mini pastries with meat inside. Served with sliced fried potatoes and dips. We also got a lovely portion of spring rolls Will definitely be back to try some more..

  • May 09, 2019 by dianne moore

    Sat upstairs and had lovely meals complimented by wonderful service provided by our waiter

  • May 01, 2019 by Bozidar Sekulic

    I’m going to give it a five. I had a nice veggie burger this afternoon. It wasn’t like the best burger I’ve ever had, but it was quite good, and those fries were amazing. Quite a nice place, and they also have some very nice desserts (my favorite would be snickers cake). Service was good, toilets were clean. Nice place to have a meal, or some drinks.

  • May 01, 2019 by Pierre Thibault

    The best burger I have eat. Just fort 80-85 KHR. The Plata Corsa is a good food for the apertizer!

  • Apr 25, 2019 by Anchi256

    Ovo mjesto me odusevilo, od hrane(burger Corso) do servisa(konobar Nikola) 'preporucam svima', navalite ljudi

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Sanja A

    This restaurant/bar looks really great. And the food we had was really tasty. Just the portions where quite small. Not enough for a average male person.

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Milka5012...

    Ocijena je samo za kolače! U šetnji smo htjeli da se malo zasladimo, sjeli smo na kolače, ali bi bilo puno bolje da smo produžili... ko se malo razumije u kolače, sigurno se neće oduševiti

  • Apr 16, 2019 by Guilherme Claudino e Silva

    Really amazing place. Great ambiance and food. I really loved the

  • Apr 16, 2019 by renataaka...

    A comida é excelente e o atendimento é ótimo. Tem duas televisões no bar, ideal para assistir jogos de futebol ♡

  • Apr 14, 2019 by Mr K

    Odlična usluga,ambijent neverovatan,izvrsno mesto za sve prilike!Svaka čast i vidimo se uskoro.Sve 5

  • Apr 13, 2019 by dandradegs

    With a great variety of burgers and different kind of favors, the restaurant brings delicious dishes that are quite different to the tipical burger. I personally recommend the Octopus and Duck burger with a dessert at the end (Raffaelo and Snickers are great if you're lucky enough to get them that day). Nicholas, the waitress, was of great help (he recommended and translated us the menu). Great place: great food and great service

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Myrdsi

    The customer service in this place is great and very nice and they know how to speak english. I had burger and dessert which was so delicious. They also change menus time to time which makes this place to good place to come back and try new things. I recommend this place to eat with family/friends or even alone. Only minus was that I could not pay with credit card.

  • Apr 13, 2019 by albertosE5528EG

    The food was incredible. We asked for an octopus and duck burger and they were pretty delicious. Waiters were very nice too. Very recommended for everyone who wants to taste good dishes.

  • Apr 13, 2019 by benazicdeb

    It is one of the best street food I've tried in Pula so far. Service is really lovely and friendly. I would definitely recommend :)

  • Apr 11, 2019 by Sophie W

    We have been coming to Pula for over 10 years, we went kavana & Tapas for lunch with our two young boys who wanted burgers. We we're not disappointed. The food was large portions, very tasty and even the veggie burger was very good. Even better was the staff and waiter, so friendly and quick. Definitely go here for lunch, beer or cocktail. We will be coming again.

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Sixtine B

    We went for a quick lunch. We had both the pulled pork burger and it was delicious! Good service and nice coffee.

  • Apr 06, 2019 by Davor J

    Odusevljen.hranom,uslugom,izborom piva,izborom viskija.Prepotucam svima Probajte burger...pozdrav konobaru Nikoli

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Anamajsto...

    Sve je bilo odlično, hrana, atmosfera i konobari. Cijene su pristupačne i hrana je više nego odlična bila! :)

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Domagoj Maks J

    Great personal and cofee! Nice place to visit in the center of Pula! Also good food and interior of restaurant!

  • Apr 03, 2019 by santinad2...

    Odlični konobari, brza usluga, odlična kava. Vrlo pristojni, ljubazni i brzi konobari. Sve pohvale.

  • Apr 03, 2019 by 400ninat

    Jako lijep ugođaj,vrhunska usluga i konobari,dobro mjesto za opuštanje i zabavu,odlicna pozicija,širok izbor hrane i pica..Sve pohvale!

  • Apr 03, 2019 by sarabZ752...

    Vrhunski konobari i atmosfera,odlicna hrana,puno izbora pica.. definitivno najbolje mjesto u gradu

  • Apr 03, 2019 by R9851LBjudithm

    My family and I were here for lunch. Great service, proffesional and funny waiter. Food was great, especially the burgers. Would deffinately come back again!! Thanks to Mateo!:)

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Mateozz

    Eravamo a Corso per cenare. Il cibo era buonissimo e il vino da raccomendazione eccelente. Il mio favorito era il Hobo burger con polpa. Torneremo a Corso alla prossima visita a Pola :))

  • Dec 23, 2018 by Vanja-Petra

    We have ordered two “platas” - mixed tipičan istrijan ham, sausages, patotes.. IT was delicius! We speed great time , good Food, good bar AND good - normal prices in the center of Pula!

  • Dec 23, 2018 by 992draganab

    Best place in town to have a dinner or a drink, great service and delicious food :) We had such a wonderful time at Kavana & Tappas Bar Corso The place is perfect!

  • Nov 17, 2018 by Pauline Figueroa

    This place really surprised me. First time in Croatia and we decided we wanted something simple but filling, so why not attempt a burger? It was great! The flavor was savory and it was a satisfying meal/experience. I definitely recommend this when you're in Pula :)

  • Oct 27, 2018 by Jutta B

    Wir aßen je eine Vorspeisenplatte mit Spezialitäten aus Istrien und Dalmatien. Es kam sehr viel und es war lecker.

  • Oct 23, 2018 by Tiarnan

    Great food (in a city where good restaurants aren't as common as they should be), good vibes and attentive staff. If I'm ever back in Pula I'll definitely come back here

  • Oct 12, 2018

    Judith is the best :))

  • Sep 28, 2018 by Safetyman1962

    We just happened to pop in to see what it was like, we were met by a young chap who showed us to an upstairs dining area, what a great place to eat, i chose the pork ribs, they were excellent, as was my wife's wok bowl, the young waiter gave us a brief history of the wines of Croatia, and was supremely helpful, i would recommend this place in a heartbeat, good food, attentive staff, and delicious wine, superb.

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Nichola L

    Firstly I never review food places as I’m not very adventurous however i here on recommendation off the reviews on here. The food is absolutely lovely. We are already planning on returning tomorrow evening! We had the spring rolls to start - perfectly cooked not a bit greasy then we had the burgers. The Cosmo burger was honestly the nicest burger I’ve ever had, my fiancé said his was very good too he had the portobello burger. We also had dessert, apple pie & cheesecake.. both were top quality. For the price this place is unbelievable value for month & an absolute gem I would highly recommend. The service is second to none, the waiter was friendly, recommended dishes, remembered I preferred cutlery from my starter so brought it with my main. He also insisted my partner tether WiFi from his own personal phone when the restaurants wifi was down! Quality food, quality service, you are honestly missing out if you do not give this place a go!

  • Sep 24, 2018 by segoney j

    Wij hebben heerlijk gegeten. Het is een restaurant met unieke gerechten ten opzichte van de andere restaurants in Istrië. De jongen van de bediening was ontzettend vriendelijk. Hij nam echt de tijd om een praatje met ons te maken en ons meer te vertellen over de gerechten. Hij bracht ons zelfs dekens toen het kouder begon te worden. Het eten kwam snel en was totaal niet duur. Kortom een echte aanrader!

  • Sep 20, 2018 by CataTM

    Corso burger: big, very good; made on a josper grill (advise: i would write that in the menu); one of the best burgers i ate. Pulled pork foccacia: very good; one of the best i ate, also. Chicken wok: good, lots of meat and vegetable; creamy; the rice is served cold, idk why; (A note also for the owner): They also serve fries even though they are not on the menu - so I wonder what else they serve and is not on the menu. Conclusion: Excellent food, light-years ahead of the touristy restaurants that you can find in the city center.

  • Sep 17, 2018 by Nolvede

    Abbiamo aspettato 45 minuti per avere due wok, nel locale non c'era quasi nessuno ma la nostra cena non è mai arrivata. Alla richiesta di spiegazioni nessuno ha saputo dirci niente e nessuno si è nemmeno scusato. Il cameriere era più interessato a fare il marpione con le ragazze. Così non va..

  • Sep 12, 2018 by Valinats

    Pessimo servizio. Abbiamo ordinato due wok in un locale semideserto e dopo 45 minuti, siccome non arriva niente, abbiamo sollecitato ma il cameriere non ha saputo risponderci. La cena non è mai arrivata. Sconsigliatissimo

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Dávid Beck

    Overpriced terrible quality food. Cold rice with hot grilledvegetables in the same bowl. Small portions. They play the good old "the card machine does not work" trick so they don't have to pay a few %, you have to pay the atm fee...

  • Sep 09, 2018 by ozrick33Sydney

    The wok chicken with vegetables was very nice. Tender meat and good vegetables, but, the rice was cold, bordering on freezing. Major disappointment. Would have been a great lunch otherwise.

  • Sep 02, 2018 by Sophie Dennis

    Good location but the vegetarian foccacia turned out to be a ham panini...

  • Aug 27, 2018 by Levi Bethune-Jones

    I've been here every day and the guys have made me feel really welcome. It's a lovely place.

  • Aug 18, 2018 by eugeniagu...

    Ultima cena a pola che globalmente non ha incontrato il nostro gradimento . Anche qui tanto da attendere prima ti mangiare , per lo meno quando abbiamo sollecitato ci hanno dato spiegazioni con cortesia che da queste parti sembra dia merce rara ! Complessivamente non male forse la cena migliore qui in Croazia. Buona la carne al work anche se molto più coriacea di come è cucinata in oriente gli spring roll molto buoni con la loro salsa agro piccante!

  • Aug 17, 2018 by Charlotte C

    We are here close to noon. We ate spicy beef wok and it was very good. Fresh vegetables and not too spicy. They also have good ice cream. The waiters were friendly. We enjoyed it.

  • Aug 16, 2018

    Very nice to meet Ferdinand, he treated us really good.

  • Aug 15, 2018 by jovan n

    Best burger we ever had. Amazing staff and atmosphere just made the eating that delicious burger expiriance even better !!

  • Aug 13, 2018 by PILLAY Ish

    I couldn't find many great places to eat in Pula. But this places stands out. Very very good. Would highly reccomend.

  • Aug 11, 2018 by Klaudia B

    Coffee here is real bad and also we asked the waiter to wipe our table multiple times and he didn’t do so , so I had to ask a waiter from different table. Wouldn’t recommend for a coffee break.

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Giulia D

    Locale carino in centro, cibo senza pretese ma di certo non si possono chiamare tapas. Il burger è buonino, ma niente di eccezionale. Nel menu non è specificato che non ci sia un contorno e non c'è nemmeno una sezione contorni per cui uno se lo possa immaginare. Il cameriere tra uno sbadiglio e l'altro non lo fa presente così ci si trova a pagare 10 euro un burger mediocre e senza contorno. Le bibite anche sono piuttosto care.. insomma niente di che! Tra l'altro nel mio burger c'era un sasso...così, giusto per dire.

  • Aug 07, 2018 by becomingjulias

    It might not look super special, but this Pulled Pork Focaccia was amazing! Perfect taste! Staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Aug 04, 2018 by Tina M

    I ordered a breakfast...drinks were served quite quickly but had to wait simple scrambled eggs to be served for more than 30mn! The service was a catastrophy.

  • Aug 04, 2018 by 453elenab

    Ottimo per una cena veloce a Pola e per un buon aperitivo. Buoni i panini assaggiati, cortese e attento il servizio. A due passi dall' arena e dalla zona pedonale. Conto non proprio economico ma in linea con la zona e il tipo di locale. Consigliato.

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Jana Fuhrmannová

    Nice cocktails, great "Corso" hamburger, tacos had too much sauce and became soggy. On the pricey side, but would say it's worth it.

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Timo A

    Gister met twee vrienden gaan eten bij dit restaurant. Uit de karige kaart hebben als eerste de spring rolls als voorgerecht besteld. Deze was volledig volgestouwd met paprika, dit was niet de spring roll (loempia) die wij gewend waren, daarnaast was hij niet lekker. Als voorgerecht hadden we de Taco’s (wat eigenlijk tortilla’s zijn) de Beef wok en de Tiger prawns wok. De Tacos werden volledig gedomineerd door de paprika die er in zat, en ook hier was de smaak niet in orde. Ook de wok-gerechten bestonden voor 90% uit paprika en je kreeg 1 bolletje sushirijst erbij, totaal niet in verhouding. Kortom; niet de moeite waard.

  • Aug 02, 2018 by Veronica...

    "Corso burger" fue sin duda la mejor hamburguesa que comí en mis 22 años de vida. Me encanta como lo emplatan todo cuando les dices que lo vas a compartir. Recomendado 100%.

  • Jul 30, 2018 by zitr0ni

    Waren enttäuscht, wird den Erwartungen leider nicht gerecht, Bruschetta war eher eine Pizza, Fleisch qualitativ schwach.

  • Jul 29, 2018 by Harmen V

    Lekker geluncht met zijn tweeën. Hoefden maar een kwartier te wachten op ons eten. Wokgerechten prima van smaak. Focacia pulled pork ook dik in orde!

  • Jul 27, 2018 by RunSkja

    Her var servicen veldig dårlig. Ingen som tok imot oss når vi sto der og vi måtte spørre selv om vi kunne sette oss ned. Vi bestilte tacos med kylling, burger og potetbåter. Vi ba om at burgeren måtte være gjennomstekt. Når maten kom var burgeren kald og ikke gjennomstekt. Tacos’n var bra. Potetbåtene hadde servitøren glemt, så de kom først når vi var ferdige å spise. Ble ikke spurt om mere drikke, ting gikk treigt. Til slutt ba vi om regningen og det tok sikkert 10 minutter før vi fikk den. Hadde forstått det hvis det var full restaurant, men det var det ikke. Alt i alt en dårlig opplevelse, selv om maten var ok.

  • Jul 27, 2018 by Jussi S

    Located on the street where are bars with dj's next to each other. Bass beats and atmosphere is lively. Staff was great and there's nothing bad to say about drinks or tapases.

  • Jul 21, 2018 by Caro P

    We had a drink there and came back the day after to have dinner. The drinks and food were absoluety great, highly recommended!

  • Jul 21, 2018 by Marcel P

    The food was great, but it took at least 30 minutes before we got it. There are no sidedishes with the food. Those are optional.

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Vinko B

    Great meat, stylish place, fantastic service. Excellent meat quality and you can have a very delicious meal choosing between lots of different specialities of the adventurous chef. Stuff is friendly and atmosphere is great, they are always there whenever you need them.. I am absolutely certain you will not be disappointed.

  • Jul 19, 2018 by Kris M

    Incredible long waiting times. Ice was turned into water before the drinks arrived, problems with the draft beer, brought the chicken wok without rice... No more rice ready... Only cash... Problems with the card teader... Worst experience in a 2 weeks stay in Istria!!!!

  • Jul 19, 2018 by Catherine...

    Waar kan ik beginnen met uitleggen wat voor een slechte service het hier was. Het begon al toen we vroegen of we konden betalen met kaart: dat ging niet want het machientje was kapot. De service van zowel het eten als het drinken was uitermate traag. Ze beseften hier precies niet dat je niet moet wachten om het menu te brengen tot de drank wordt gebracht wat dan ook nog 20 minuten duurde. Ook de tap van het bier was kapot wat ze pas na 10 minuten kwamen zeggen. Verder kwam het eten erg laat en de rijst van de wok ontbrak. We zijn dit dan gaan zeggen, nog eens tien minuten later kwamen ze dan zeggen dat de rijst op was. Samengevat: ga hier niet eten, niet de moeitz en meer frustraties dan plezier.

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Jonas Reinhardt

    Service was miserable, while the bar was located quiet good. Shady places to seat and a nice ambiente. We waited a bit more than one hour for our food.

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Joseph Sayo

    Great burger, black tiger wok had good sushirice, but was a little on the salty side. 7 prawns though, so was a lot of value if you like that seafood.

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Julie P

    Les plats étaient correctes mais un peu chers pour la formule tapas. Il faut bien vérifier la facture aussi... on nous à charger plus de verres de vin. Personnel peu bavard ou souriant mais efficace.

  • Jul 11, 2018 by Erlend T

    Definately a busy day at the tapas bar. The waiter told us the kitchen was busy, and estimated 45 min wait. After waiting for 1 hour and 20 minutes there is little that can be done to save this service. However, the food was overall good.

  • Jul 09, 2018 by Marius B

    Hadde et par barn som var litt utålmodige og vi hadde ikke tid til å lete mer. Lå litt i turistfella, så litt «kommersielt» var det, men greit nok. Små cafe-bord, men vi bestilte burger og den var «hjemmelaget» og god. Kom uten tilbehør, så bestill lutt ekstra side-retter om du er sulten.

  • Jul 06, 2018 by reneb97

    Das Essen war verdammt lecker! Die Preise waren überschaubar und fair. Die Speisen werden sichtlich mit Liebe und Leidenschaft zubereitet. Der Burger war schmackhaft und saftig! Das einzige kleine Minuspünktchen war der Bacon der leider nicht knusprig war. Dies hat aber der Geschmack, die Konsistenz des Pettis und des Buns wieder gut gemacht!!! ***** FÜNF STERNE *****

  • Jul 03, 2018 by Patryk G

    Jedzenie średnie. Potrawy mimo że różne to smak podobny do siebie. Na łatwiznę wszystko na jedno kopyto. Porcje bardziej dla dzieci niż dla dorosłego człowieka.

  • Jul 03, 2018 by Stealthab...

    Assolutamente da provare se alloggiate a Pola! Cibo/cocktail ottimi (soprattutto lo sprizt) e piatti ben presentati camerieri veloci e gentilissimi. La focaccia con il pulled pork è buonissima crea dipendenza, buonissimi anche gli hamburger!!

  • Jun 29, 2018 by Saskia H

    Nachdem wir mehrfach in den typischen Konoben der Region waren, sind wir im Corso gelandet. Endlich keine Pommes, Pizza und billiges Schweinefleisch. Der Koch ist kreativ und verwendet frische Zutaten. Der Service ist gut und der Preis angemessen. Top wir waren 2x da.

  • Jun 29, 2018 by Stephan B

    Die Speisen haben den typischen mediterranen Charakter, sind leicht und lecker. Die Preise sind günstig - also insgesamt empfehlenswert.

  • Jun 25, 2018 by Kyla T

    This restaurant didn’t offer much for tapas. It more had a few appetizers. Bread was delicious. Fairly expensive.

  • Jun 24, 2018 by Maja S

    Svaka čast kuhati koji nas je ugodno iznenadio,vraćamo se opet i opet sigurno...osoblje odlično,sve pohvale...

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Chiara F

    Scelta limitata ma varia: panini, tacos, piatti al wok. Ci siamo tornati due volte ed era tutto ottimo! Assolutamente consigliato

  • Jun 22, 2018 by AugustusGi

    We have seen it had a good puntuation here but it was a real disappointing experience. Sevice was rude, food was not as expected and it was not cheap.

  • Jun 21, 2018 by Emanuella...

    Bila sam sa prijateljicama na večeri, naručile smo Corso burger, wok od piletine i kubanke. Hrana je jako ukusna, konobari su simpatični, a ambijent je fantastičan. To nam je postalo omiljeno mjesto za izlazak!!!

  • Jun 19, 2018 by Leonarda Barlovic

    Delicious wok!

  • Jun 19, 2018 by MK2508

    Yummy! We ate great wok and spring rolls for lunch! Desserts are delicious indeed. Cheesecake and ice cream. When in Pula, visit Kavana Corso - Center, Giardini

  • Jun 15, 2018 by Nigel Beaumont

    The bar offers shade in a busy street lot's to look at, beer is good had a tasty burger in a relaxed atmosphere

  • Jun 12, 2018 by X9643DCro...

    Posto adatto a una cena semplice (ma buona) e bere qualcosa in compagnia. Posto carino, in centro a Pula, dove iniziare una serata o trovarsi per un aperitivo. Ha menù in italiano.

  • Jun 11, 2018 by Valentina V

    Great food, I tried Corso burger and it was really good. I was full the rest of the day, kind and friendly staff and affordable prices.

  • Jun 11, 2018 by Pula M

    Sve preporuke, super hrana, ljubazno osoblje, predivna terasa, svakako probati cubanke . Super muzika, dj navecer, odlicna zabava od jutra do mraka, super lokacija.

  • Jun 11, 2018 by Luka Ć

    Dobra pozicija, komotne stolice i ugodan prirodni hlad ispod stabla. Hrana jako dobra, domaći pečeni krumpir (čudno, ali i toga ima). Posebno iznenađenje su slastice. Preporučam svakome.

  • Jun 10, 2018 by 714alisa

    Nice place in centar of Pula. Good food. Nice personal. Would highly recommend BBQ ribs, wok and tacos. If you want good food and drink go there.

  • Jun 10, 2018 by donpatricolo123

    We tried spring rolls,wok and corso burger. Everything was delicious, but burger was probably the best i have ever tried. Thank you!! Liked the desserts as well.

  • Jun 10, 2018 by Anamari P

    Dobra hrana! Osoblje ljubazno! Velik izbor pića.... Sve u svemu jako dobro i sto je najbolje u centru grada je.

  • Jun 09, 2018 by _milie_S...

    J'y ai mangé le meilleur burger de ma vie, le corso. Tout y était bon, la nourriture, les cocktails et le service. Je recommande sans hésiter.

  • Jun 09, 2018 by Paul U

    Odlicna hrana, fenomenalan ambijent, izuzetno ljubazan i susretljiv konobar svakako preporucam

  • Jun 08, 2018 by Mirna H

    Od svih mjesta u Puli u kojima sam bila, ovo je definitivno najbolje. Nesto novo i drugacije, pravo osvježenje. Glazba je odlicana, hrana prefina i nesto novo što jos niste probali. Svakom preporučujem da dode ovdje i uživa

  • Jun 07, 2018 by Sannakatariina_A

    After traveling 9h by bus this was the nearest place to eat something. Turns out it was a really nice place! We ordered one Corso burger and one vegetarian tapas meal. Excellent taste and quick service!

  • Jun 07, 2018 by Timoti M

    Isao sam u Corso kad sam vidio da se otvorilo na novo i ugodno se iznandio. Fina promjena u centru grada. Sto se tice hrane probajte burgere,njami!

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Krešimir D

    Spent a great evening on a nice terrace. Would highly recommend Corso burger:) Friendly staff and owner will make sure you have a pleasent meal.

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Mitar M

    The tapas selection that we had was so delicious and made by perfection, that even much more expensive restaurants could be proud of. They also have good selection of wines and craft beers so our experience was excellent! I have been there now already couple of times and each friend that I brought with me was amazed the same. Definitely on my gastro route from now on.

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Nikolina...

    Jako prijatno mesto sa odlicnom hranom, lepim ambijentom i odlicnom uslugom. Preporucujem ga svakom!

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Provodka2

    Unser Besuch im Kavana war ein voller Erfolg. Die Zutaten waren super frisch, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Essen wurde sehr zügig serviert (und war natürlich super lecker!). Dieser Ort ist perfekt für Leute, die das Stadtgetümmel (direkt neben einer vielbefahrenen Straße, was wir allerdings sehr mögen) mit leckerem Essen & Getränken genießen möchten. Die Portionen sind in "Tapas Größe", daher empfiehlt es sich für den großen Hunger vielleicht zwei Gerichte zu bestellen. Die Stühle sind ultra bequem, perfekt zum versacken :)

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Kristijan...

    Odlična hrana..tapasi i burgeri su delicious...ambijent,osoblje na visokom zapadnjačkom nivou...napokon nešto novo u gradu i u centru

  • Jun 02, 2018 by Мария С

    очень медленное обслуживание, но вкусная еда. однако, при низкой загружкнности завершения, довольно странный игнор со стороны официантов и медленная кухня. я не стала бы рекондавать это место друзьям

  • May 29, 2018 by CunoCleve...

    Bekanntlich ist die Durchschnittsküche in Kroatien nicht gerade abwechslungsreich. Umso mehr hat uns diese Restaurant erfreut, unter anderem mit unterschiedlichen ausgezeichneten Gerichten aus dem Wok, am besten ist das gemischte Gemüse mit Rindfleisch. Es gibt auch dunkles Budweiser, was ich bisher außerhalb Tschechien noch nicht gesehen habe.

  • May 26, 2018 by frisoluti

    Questo è proprio un bel posticino per prendere una birra sia dopo il mare che la sera, il cibo non è male e consiglio gli spring rolls con la salsa piccante. Alla fine è un pub / bar, ma per passare una piacevole serata è il posto giusto.

  • May 23, 2018 by Stefania...

    Qualità discreta, un piatto azzeccato su due. Servizio sufficiente. Bel locale, peccato sia fronte strada.

  • May 20, 2018 by raysalden

    After a long day of travel, the Kavana & Tapas Bar in Pula, was a surprisingly good place for a decent meal. With a large, freshly prepared selection of local dishes, our vacation got off on the right foot.

  • May 16, 2018 by fly high

    Maybe the best meal i eat this year

  • May 06, 2018 by p_mcaleavey

    After a long journey, getting to Corso was a real find. Nice surroundings, good wine list and a different menu to the usual pasta and pizza, complimented by lovely service, I would recommend Corso as a great place to unwind, celebrate and relax. Great value too.

  • May 04, 2018 by Anchy18

    First we had a delicious meal, spring rolls and kubanke were great, waiter was very professional and helpful. After, we moved to bar to dance and party, there was a DJ and fire show. I would definitely reccomend, for food or an amazing night out.

  • May 03, 2018 by Gregstr

    First it is a random location which is a good thing. Near the old center of the town. The personal is very friendly. You have a homey and comfortable feel. The food is well put together. Everything sounds delicious so dig in:)

  • May 01, 2018 by Waqas R

    Really enjoyed sitting outside the place in good weather. We had to wait a little for the food but it was great.

  • May 01, 2018 by Owen T

    Had a quick lunch here. Service was good considering it was a public holiday. One of the biggest burgers I’ve eaten. And great coffee too!

  • Apr 30, 2018 by Teulija

    From where to begin ... kind staff, better food! Fine, delicious and sweet! Recommendations for this facility, we just loved it.

  • Apr 25, 2018 by imandic

    Recommendation to all who want to eat great meat and try local Istrian wine. The real refreshment for Pula

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Blagne

    My friend and I were craving for some good burger in city of Pula and decided to give an opportunity to a new opened Corso restaurant. Well I can say we sure didn't regret it! Burgers were sooo good...and their spring rolls, too. Since everything was so delicious we couldn't leave without trying their desserts and were pleasantly surprised how good they were. And the most important is that we had all of that for a really good price. Highly recommended!!!

  • Apr 16, 2018 by Tony O

    Had lunch there after two weeks in Italy and Croatia and had a craving for a burger. Fantastic delicious and juicy pulled pork burger with fries. So much in the burger and cooked perfectly. My wife had a porchetta foccaccia sandwich which blew her away. great staff and value. I am sure they have good European food too but I needed a southern barbecue meal and got it.

  • Mar 27, 2018 by patrickramekers

    We had a really nice experience in this restaurant. The waiter was very professional he gave us some very good recommendations about the food and the local wines. Everything was excellent from food to drinks and especially the service from this waiter. We will go back to this restaurant.

  • Mar 05, 2018 by Ado J

    Odlican izbor pica,uz tople prepoeuke osoblja sam isprobao i druge bourbone osim Jacka. Hrana za svaku pohvalu. Osoblje spremno za zabavu

  • Mar 05, 2018 by Danijel S

    Hrana odlicna, pogotovo burgeri i bikovi obrazi. Veliki izbor stranih pica. Ljubazno osoblje. Vikendom jako dobra atmosfera. Svakako za preporuciti.

  • Mar 03, 2018 by Anton D

    Jako dobro osoblje i jako ukusna hrana preporucio bih svima burgere i tapase ugodan ambijent vrhunska atmosfera i izrazito kvalitetna vina hvala doci cemo opet forza milan

  • Mar 03, 2018 by Boris C

    Prekrasan lokal,odlicna hrana i piće Sve pohvale za ideju Sigurno se vracamo P.S. Najbolji burgeri u Puli

  • Feb 28, 2018 by Branimir...

    Odlično osoblje,vrhunska hrana,ambijent je sređen za mlađe i starije generacije koje mogu uživat u slika stare pule i starih prijatelja koje se nalaze na navedenim slikama.

  • Feb 27, 2018 by Dario J

    U skladu sam pričama i očekivanjima, ovaj lokal je ispunio sve šta je u Puli falilo. Svaka pohvala na meni i izvrsne burgere. Veoma mirna atmosfera i ugodno osoblje koje vam je uvijek na usluzi i želi vam napraviti najbolji provod. Toplo preporucam

  • Feb 24, 2018 by mirsoboy1...

    Cijelo iskustvo je bilo super.Usluga je bila vrlo profesionalna,a jela koja smo narucili izvrsna .Moramo ici tamo opet.Mjesto za preporučiti u Puli..Za dobru klopu i nocni izlazak..

  • Feb 24, 2018 by Seid K

    Vrh Vrh,vrh Odlicna hrana,vrhunsko osoblje,vrhunski izgled lokala.... Preporucam svima ako su za dobru klopu a pogotovo za dobru zabavu u vecernjim satima...

  • Feb 17, 2018 by Irina K

    Rezervirali smo mjesto preko facebooka,docekali su nas jako lijepo i bili su jako simpaticni a najbitnije od svega veoma profesionalno... Narucili smo burgere i nismo pogrijesili,nikad bolji burger nismo probali.. Preporucam

  • Feb 15, 2018 by Milan G

    Divine food! Great personal! The chef is high class! Place have feew zones wich can make everibody happy and satisfated.

  • Feb 15, 2018 by JetaHoxha

    Odlican interijer, dobra ponuda, ugodno osoblje. Super za dnevno druzenje ali i za vecernji izlazak.

  • Feb 12, 2018 by MK2508

    The food was very delicious and the menu is not classic! We ate some spring rolls and steaks - great choice! Also, beautiful interior and the location - the heart of the city, Giardini!