Istriano Steakhouse & Music Pub

Istriano Steakhouse & Music Pub

Ulica Stjepana Radića 2
Rovinj Istarska županija 52210
052524713

Visit Us

Find Us

Online profili
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
Recenzije
  • Oct 31, 2018 by Bojan Milijasevic

    Good menu, nice looking food, could be better prepared. Anyway a good place to eat!

  • Oct 14, 2018

    Great restaurant with very good food and wine - very friendly staff

  • Oct 10, 2018 by Mersiha Grgić
    Recommended:

    Osoblje ljubazno, opuštena atmosfera i odličan dnevni meni za Dane Rovinjskih delicija.

  • Oct 09, 2018 by Radmila Peteh
    Recommended:

    predivan ambijet, usluga i osoblje fantastici, a hrana fenomenalna!

  • Oct 03, 2018

    Very good food, and very friendly service

  • Sep 30, 2018 by Nichola L

    Visited here with my fiancé based on the reviews on tripadvisor. It did not disappoint. He had the T-bone steak it was huge and I went for the fillet steak. I had to send it back as it was a little too rare for my preference but it came back cooked a little longer on a brand new clean plate and tasted perfect. We really enjoyed it here. The bruschetta starter was top notch... would definitely recommend.

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Aleksandar T

    I came here with a group of friends. Ordered steaks and calamari. Steaks were good, calamari was worse than average. Unfortunately, we couldn't pay with a card so we had to go wander around an look for an ATM after we finished dinner. Payment method should be clearly stated, but I guess many people wouldn't come here then.

  • Sep 24, 2018 by Martin Funkquist

    Delicious steak. A must visit if you love steaks

  • Sep 13, 2018 by loratigger

    What an incredible meat plate this restaurant has. Way too much food for two people but it was so tasty. The veggies and potatoes that came with it was good as well. A great variety of meat on the platter.

  • Sep 06, 2018 by Thea52210

    Heel lekker gegeten voor een prima prijs. Personeel vriendelijk en gastvrij, en hoewel bijna alle tafels bezet waren heerste er een relaxte en gemoedelijke sfeer.

  • Sep 01, 2018

    Bestes Restaurant, dass wir in Rovinj gefunden haben. Und damit ist die Qualität der Speisen gemeint. Es liegt zwar nicht in der Innenstadt und somit fehlt evtl. der Altstadt-Flair. Aber das wird durch das Essen mehr als wettgemacht. Die Einrichtung im Lokal ist auch sehr gelungen und schon fast etwas kultig. Wir haben jetzt schon sehr viele Restaurants in der Stadt getestet, aber dieses liegt beim Geschmack ganz vorne.
    Einzig der Rotwein war etwas zu kalt - aber das ist Jammern auf hohem Niveau.

  • Aug 31, 2018 by cristiant...

    Carne ottima servizio veloce ed eccellente costata di maiale eccellente ! Carne per due consigliatissima

  • Aug 31, 2018 by StefanoR6...

    La carne istriana è buona e questo locale la serve bene. Ci siamo stati due volte e ci è sembrato un buon locale con buon servizio e buoni piatti. Niente di trascendentale ma buoni. Fa anche pesce ...

  • Aug 30, 2018 by Ana Vukasovic
    Recommended:

    Hrana vrh, osoblje odlicnoooo, sve za 10 :)))

  • Aug 30, 2018 by Valentina B

    Very helpful service, quality food, low price. All those who want a good meal I recomend to all.

  • Aug 30, 2018 by Elisa F

    Ci siamo stati per pranzo, carne ottima ma hanno sbagliato la cottura (invece di media cottura un piatto lo hanno portato al sangue). Nel servizio sono veloci e molto disponibili.

  • Aug 27, 2018

    Sehr gutes Essen und freundliches Personal. Da gibt's nix zu meckern

  • Aug 26, 2018

  • Aug 26, 2018 by Luca C

    abbiamo mangiato grigliata mista carne.molto buona consigliato cameriere gentile nonostante fossimo arrivati tardi

  • Aug 25, 2018 by Calle1969

    Prima di partire per Rovigno ho dato un occhio in internet dove poter mangiare e una delle scelte è stato lo SteakHouse & Pub Istriano. La prima sera abbiamo ordinato la grigliata mista di carne (già compresa di contorni)! WOW! Vi dico solo che mio marito è voluto tornarci...e non capito praticamente mai! Andate sul sicuro anche con i calamari alla griglia e le tagliatelle ai gamberi ;-) - personale simpatico e cordiale - ambiente accogliente e pulito - prezzi giusti.

  • Aug 24, 2018

    Good service and food. Nice terras, friendly staff.

  • Aug 24, 2018

    Good service and food. Nice terras, friendly staff.

  • Aug 24, 2018 by Kobus d

    Good service and food. Nice terras, friendly staff. We had two days in a row a verty pleasant stay. Thanks to the staff.

  • Aug 21, 2018 by Zoran Pranjić
    Recommended:

    Čist, higijena i usluga na nivou, raznolike delicicije vrhunskog okusa koje rade Vrhunski majstori kuhinje, a jela od mesa i ribe posebno izdvajam! Ugodan ambijent sa tri po želji nivoa :-Unutsrnji, terasa natkrivena i vanjska terasa! Cijene prihvatljive za svačiji džep

  • Aug 21, 2018

    Good meat dishes, good draft beer, friendly and helpful staff

  • Aug 21, 2018 by Luigi M

    Abbiamo pranzato qua ci siamo trovati benissimo personale gentile e disponibile piatti tipici istriani veramente ottimi consigliato alla grande

  • Aug 21, 2018 by Davide V

    Cena a base di carne (piatto misto), veloci e gentili nel servizio e prezzi contenuti. È un po' fuori dalla zona centrale ma vale la pena provarlo. Unica nota (prettamente personale) avendo letto PUB nell'insegna mi sarei aspettato più varietà di birre alla spina

  • Aug 20, 2018

    Ottima birra e piatti abbondanti! Carne molto succulenta e cotta a dovere! Ci torneremo

  • Aug 20, 2018

  • Aug 19, 2018 by Roberta M

    Location bella, accogliente e pulita. Personale gentile, attento e molto disponibile. Veloci nel servizio. Porzioni molto abbondanti, una grigliata di carne mista per due persone, 190 kuna, non siamo riusciti a finirla e ci hanno anche fatto il vassoio da portare a casa. La coppia di fianco a noi ha preso un filetto, servito in maniera molto invitante e al primo boccone la parola è stata "mmmmmmh", doveva essere molto buono!! Abbiamo preso anche l'antipasto istriano di carne, a base di prosciutto, formaggio e olive...beh, ottimo!!! Aggiungiamoci mezzo litro di vino bianco alla spina e un amaro della casa (che ci è poi stato offerto), per un totale di 325 kuna = 46 euro. Consigliatissimo!!!!!

  • Aug 17, 2018 by Reena Kolassery-Rodrigues

    Best steak place and good service

  • Aug 15, 2018 by Christoph...

    Haben dieses Lokal besucht da es sehr gute Bewertungen hat. Service sehr freundlich, Lokal auch ganz nett! Als Vorspeise aßen wir die kalte Fischvariation.... würd ich selber nicht schlechter hinbekommen! Dicke Tomatenscheiben mit Fisch aus der Dose, garniert mit Rucola Salat! Schade bei der Nähe zum Meer.... Als Hauptspeise gab es ein Grillteller! War ganz OK... Meine Begleitung bestellte eine Thunfisch Pizza die als Mageritha ankam! Bei der ersten Reklamation wurde sie dann einfach nachträglich mit kalten Thunfisch + Zwiebelringe verfeinert! Bei der zweiten kam dann pünktlich zum zahlen die richtige Pizza! 45,- Euro... für Fertig Essen und zwei Cola! Da bezahlt man zwanzig drauf und man geht richtig gut Fisch essen!

  • Aug 14, 2018

    Very Very good plates!

  • Aug 14, 2018 by András Takács

    Really nice restaurant, steak and pizza were delicious. The staff is polite and friendly, and they ask you regularly if you need anything.

    Prices are alright, and you get quality food for your money. Highly recommended place to visit, especially for the steaks.

  • Aug 14, 2018 by peperita1...

    Nonostante la nostra prenotazione telefonica non risultasse, ci hanno fatto sedere in 10 minuti. In 4 abbiamo ordinato:1 porzione di salsicce istriane, 1 misto di carne per 2, (entrambi comprensivi di patate al forno e verdure grigliate) ed una porzione di patatine fritte. 2 birre da 0.5 e 1 coca zero. Ci siamo saziati ed era tutto molto buono. Costo totale 348 kn. A differenza delle altre Taverne in cui siamo stati, a fine pasto non ci è stata offerta la Grappa.

  • Aug 13, 2018 by cristian...

    Serata in famiglia con cena a base di carne. Personale gentile ed educato, servizio ottimo. Sicuramente ci ritornerò

  • Aug 13, 2018 by Martina I

    Toccata e fuga di due giorni per “staccare la spina” dai nostri 4 bimbi...4 su 5 perchè la cena è stata impeccabile, antipasto istriano extra , grigliata mista superlativa e birra da capogiro!! Unica pecca....non hanno il pos!!!! Martina e Luca

  • Aug 12, 2018 by Orsolya I

    We saw the restaurant from the street, then we decided to come back at the evening to have a meal. The enviorment was very comfortable and the food&coctail was great too. Good place.

  • Aug 11, 2018

    Pohoda :-)

  • Aug 11, 2018 by Marion Z

    Sehr freundlicher und flotter Service und gutes Essen. T-Bone auf den Punkt. Wir kommen sicher wieder!!

  • Aug 11, 2018 by Petr S

    Pohoda. Skvělé jídlo. Příjemná obsluha. Ceny standardni. Pes nebyl problém. Příjemně strávený večer.

  • Aug 10, 2018

    Personale gentile ed accogliente. Ottima cena a base di carne

  • Aug 10, 2018 by Claudia A

    Ristorante appena fuori dal centro turistico. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. Buona la varietà delle carni alla griglia e cucinate davvero bene. Personale gentile. Due secondi uno di carne l'altro di pesce due birre medie acqua 2 caffè e due grappe 280 kune.

  • Aug 10, 2018 by Gabriella...

    Restaurangen ligger en bit från gamla stan, i ett bostadsområde. Det finns många kötträtter och de vi åt smakade bra, men är förhållandevis dyra jämfört med motsvarande restauranger i RovinjÄven calamari var gott och kostade lite mindre.

  • Aug 10, 2018 by Luca G

    Ad essere sincero non è stata una nostra prima scelta, ma devo dire che è stata un'ottima scelta comunque. Eravamo partiti con l'idea di mangiare pesce, ma visti alcuni piatti di carne, abbiamo subito cambiato il menù. Ottima la carne, e buono il prezzo. La pizza che ha preso mio figlio, però sembrava di quelle surgelate, per questo non ho dato eccellente ed anche per il vino rosso troppo freddo. Comunque ne vale la pena è lo consiglio per una mangiata di carne .

  • Aug 10, 2018 by Sylwia K

    Everything was really good and tasty. Steak cooked perfectly I recommend 100%. Friendly atmosphere. Food served very quickly.

  • Aug 09, 2018

    Sehr freundliche Bedienung, qualitativ hochwertiges essen und sehr lecker. Wirklich empfehlenswert!

  • Aug 09, 2018

    Very Great Service and very good Food

  • Aug 09, 2018

    Good food and professional staff

  • Aug 08, 2018 by niko h

    I was here today for a lunch. The waiter was extremlly nice and helpful,we ordered a rib eye steak and fillet mignon,both were perfectly made with baked potatoes and roasted vegetables.The combination of delicious food and nice cold beer,kind waiter and not too expensive price,is the reason i would recommend that place to everyone.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by edwinsap

    Rib eye gehad, smaakte super. Mijn vrouw tonijn steak, perfect van garing. Bijgerechten top. Kortom bijgeschreven in onze favorieten lijst voor Rovinj. We komen zeker terug in 2019

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Maurice L

    Op de gok dit restaurant bezocht. Héérlijk gegeten. Voortreffelijk biefstuk. Vriendelijke bediening.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Valentina...

    Ottima location a due passi dal centro ma in zona non affollata. Abbiamo ordinato il piatto di carne per due persone per assaggiare le pietanze del posto. Tutto molto buono. Il vino della casa non ci ha entusiasmato in compenso l’acqua era buona (cosa non scontata a Rovigno)

  • Aug 05, 2018 by Elisabett...

    Al primo impatto sembra un posto anonimo, dopo aver visto gli sfavillanti ristoranti del centro e porto, ma vi assicuro che questo posto ha una cucina istriano eccezionale. Migliore di tanti tanti ristoranti del centro. Calamari fritti ottimi. Carne eccezionale. Anche la pasta la cucinano in modo buonissimo. Tante tante cose buone e prezzi molto contenuti. Da consigliare al 100 %

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Isaac H

    Been here twice this week; first time was so good we had to come back. The fillet is superb—juicy and flavorful without being overly buttered or peppered. Calamari was lightly battered without being greasy in the least. Service is friendly, and the setting is comfortable. Great for groups, including our family with two kids under 10.

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Zeljko J

    I Had a T-Bone and all I can say is that it’s the best steak I ate im my life. Thank you Rafael, you’re an amazing host! :)

  • Aug 01, 2018

    Was awesome

  • Jul 31, 2018

    Usluga je dobra,hrana je uskusna i konobar simpatičan :)

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Wendy H

    The filet is to die for. The calamari was fresh and lightly fried. Super cold beers and lovely service. Great for kids and larger groups. Don't miss this spot, it's officially my favorite in Ravinj.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Paweł O

    Great place. Very good food. Friendly and polite service. We will back here to eat other food from menu. Best place in Rovinj!

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Manuel R

    Very good place for eating with good atmosphere and tasty food,beefburger and brisket was good rosted and also after eating food we have gratis 2 shoots,I recomanded everyone to visit Pub Istriano :)

  • Jul 30, 2018

  • Jul 29, 2018 by Petruzzelli Maria

    Ottimo......1 giorno di vacanza e cominciamo bene.......�

  • Jul 29, 2018 by Fortunato...

    Tutto molto buono sia carne che pesce,servizio ottimo e ottima birra. Locale molto accogliente e luminoso

  • Jul 29, 2018 by Bertoulti...

    Provato per caso e rimasti felicemente colpiti. Mangiato molto bene sia carne che pesce. Ottimo L’ antipasto istriano, le tagliatelle agli scampi e la grigliata di carne mista . Bell’ambiente , tranquillo e spazioso . Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Da ritornarci sicuramente.

  • Jul 28, 2018

    Delicous and good steaks. Good service. Will Come again.

  • Jul 28, 2018 by Michele N

    La carne era fresca è buona,ampia scelta di birre.prezzi leggermente pompati.Camerieri molto gentili.

  • Jul 28, 2018 by Mikkel G

    Delicous and good steaks. Good service. Not uptown, Not like pretending to be nothing more, nothing less. Calm and friendly for all. Decent priced.. Highly recommended.

  • Jul 28, 2018 by Christina...

    Lækre bøffer, skønt sted, rimelig pris:) Og en gratis mundsmag bagefter... Vi fik bøffer, og de kan varmt anbefales :)

  • Jul 28, 2018 by mattiapas...

    Eccezionale buon rapporto qualità prezzo camerieri favolosi e amichevoli ve lo consiglio noi eravamo in 8 questo è il primo posto che ho trovato così buono in tutta rovigni

  • Jul 27, 2018

  • Jul 27, 2018 by Marco M

    Siamo stati a Rovigno in vacanza e sulla strada per andare in centro notiamo subito questo locale in una zona non molto tranquilla e ci promettono di provarlo... La seconda sera andiamo a colpo sicuro e troviami del personale molto gentile che ci fa accomodare (possibile esterno o interno). Decidiamo di prendere una grigliata mista di carne per 2 persone, veramente ottima, cucinata alla perfezione e accompagnata da verdure al forno o alla griglia e patate al forno. Alla fine è il cameriere ci offre anche la grappa. Prezzo modico e ottima qualità, tant'è che questa sera finisce la vacanza e per salutare Rovigno siamo tornati a mangiarci.

  • Jul 27, 2018 by Hrvojka S

    ...prekrasno mjesto ugodne atmosfere, kako za obitelji s djecom tako i za parove. Usluga na nivou, kao i hrana i piće! Preporuke svima...

  • Jul 24, 2018 by Наталья Б

    Мы с мужем случайно открыли для себя это место, неподалеку от центра Ровиня, где можно вкусно покушать и хорошо провести время. Смотрели здесь матчи Чемпионата мира по футболу-2018, "болели" за команду Хорватии, ликовали, огорчались и снова радовались в компании местных болельщиков. Пробовали блюда Средиземноморской кухни из морепродуктов (кальмары-гриль, креветки), вкуснейший стейк средней прожарки с овощами на гриле. Присутствует широкий выбор различной алкогольной продукции, но я рекомендую отведать местные напитки - необычный, незабываемый вкус! Добавьте к этому доброжелательный, говорящий на нескольких языках персонал и - не ищите другое место, Вам нужно именно сюда!!!

  • Jul 23, 2018 by Giuseppe...

    Una steakhouse a pochi passi dal centro di Rovigno, ambiente caldo, accogliente e informale. Adatto a passare una serata tranquilla all'insegna della buona carne. I piatti sono squisiti e abbondanti e I camerieri gentilissimi e simpatici, nonchè attentissimi al cliente. Se siete in zona e avete voglia di carne dovete assolutamente venire ad assaggiare queste delizie.

  • Jul 22, 2018 by Janet S

    Durch einen Flyer am Auto wurden wir auf das Lokal aufmerksam und waren am selben Abend zum Essen dort. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen. Generell hatten wir einen wunderbaren Service den ganzen Abend, super freundlich und sogar Zeit für einen Plausch nahm sich der Kellner. Das Essen war spitze, super lecker und auch toll angerichtet (ich hatte das Filetsteak) Wir haben uns richtig wohl gefühlt und einen tollen Abend gehabt. Ganz klare Empfehlung!!! PS: wir gehen heute wieder hin ;)

  • Jul 21, 2018

  • Jul 21, 2018

    Best meat in town , good atmosphere and polite staff.

  • Jul 20, 2018

    Delicious food and good service

  • Jul 20, 2018

    Super food, super service! Good price

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Nadia P

    Både service og middag var god, vi bestilte spareribs og biffer. Kelneren var utrolig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt

  • Jul 19, 2018

    Very delisious Foot its smells very soll

  • Jul 19, 2018

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Jacquie Hudson

    Great spot to watch the World Cup with fish and salad, local white wine. Steak also looks good.

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Gavin Blane

    Great atmosphere with a modern interior design well suited to the area and menu.

    The staff and chef are great, very friendly and very welcoming.

    The food quality is average priced but of good quality and good portion size.

  • Jul 10, 2018 by Eddie Zgrablic

    Have to go to this place...
    Food is awesome, people are great...
    Low key but inviting...
    Got to check it out... especially if you like meat.
    Ask for Rafael the owner...
    No better bloke!!

  • Jul 10, 2018 by Slavko Banozic

    The host Rafael is fantastic and the steaks and ribs are sensational! Come from Australia and was blown away by the quality!

  • Jul 10, 2018

    Il cibo è eccellente come anche il personale. Complimenti

  • Jul 10, 2018 by William Z

    Awesome place... Simple and down to earth without the pretentiousness. The staff are obliging and friendly. I had the pork spare ribs while my friend had the rib eye Istriano. Superb flavours and fresh. I would highly recommend this place with the only thing being it’s not in the touristy area of Rovinj. This needs to be a place to visit... Make sure you say hi to Rafael the owner. He couldn’t be more of a gentleman if he tried... Pure legend!!

  • Jul 10, 2018 by Vanessa A

    Il cibo è eccellente come anche il personale. Complimenti!!!!! Ritorneremo sicuramente. Tanti saluti

  • Jul 08, 2018

    Odlican ambijent odlicna hrana i cuga ugođaj ma sestica haha

  • Jul 07, 2018 by LovelyDinosaur

    Found this place just 10 mins from the Maistra hotel area. Very friendly staff, delicious food and a great place to watch live sport (well, it was during the World Cup). Beer prices very reasonable too!

  • Jul 06, 2018 by robert g

    We are coming in Rovinj every summer and finally we found THE place to eat steaks! Also, the choice of beers is great. We'll come again for sure

  • Jul 05, 2018 by Valentino Zubak

    Loved the chicken ribs! Good food and service.

  • Jul 05, 2018

  • Jul 05, 2018

  • Jul 05, 2018 by Deky H

    I ordered t-bone istriano rare.It was best steak I eat ever!Combination with grilled vegetables and grilled potatoes is awesome.See you soon.

  • Jul 04, 2018

    Good

  • Jul 04, 2018

    Excellent food, great choice of beers and friendly staff! We're coming back definitely!

  • Jul 04, 2018

    Excellent food, friendly staff and pretty good beers. We're coming again definitely!

  • Jul 04, 2018 by Patrik F

    Excellent food, great choice of beers and friendly staff. We're coming again definitely and we recommend it to everybody!

  • Jun 28, 2018

    Great food and service.

  • Jun 28, 2018

  • Jun 28, 2018

  • Jun 25, 2018 by Vedrana M

    Awesome food and very friendly staff.  We recommend this place, price and quality well balanced.

  • Jun 05, 2018 by Romina Giuricin

  • Jun 04, 2018 by Helga Bock

    Super gutes Essen, die Rippchen sind meine Favoriten �

  • Jun 04, 2018 by David S

    This was our first stop in Croatia and even after 8 days in country we are still talking about this place. The service was wonderful and very accommodating for English speakers. The food was very reasonably priced and still remains our favorite meal in Croatia. The drinks were delicious and of course it was one of the best burgers my wife's ever eaten. It was a little off the main path but worth the trip. We will definitely be returning on our next trip.

  • May 30, 2018

    Ugodna atmosfera na dobroj lokaciji blizu grada. Hrana jako dobra a cijene pristupacne. Svakako bolje nego platiti vise a dobiti manje u restoranima koji su u centru grada.

  • May 30, 2018

    Super

  • May 30, 2018 by hrvojehor...

    Ugodna atmosfera na dobroj lokaciji blizu grada. Hrana jako dobra a cijene pristupacne. Svakako bolje nego platiti vise a dobiti manje u restoranima koji su u centru grada.

  • May 22, 2018

    Odličan ručak! Nakon dugo vremena pravi biftek, definitivno najbolji biftek što sam ikad probao. Osoblje ljubazno I pristupačno a cijene realne. Svakako preporučam svima!

  • May 22, 2018 by Tom R

    Odličan ručak! Nakon dugo vremena pravi biftek, definitivno najbolji biftek što sam ikad probao. Osoblje ljubazno I pristupačno a cijene realne. Svakako preporučam svima!

  • May 21, 2018 by Goran Ruzic

  • May 17, 2018 by Alexandra Cox

    Absolutely amazing food here, outstanding exceptional service too....couldn't fault this restaurant, been back twice so far...definitely recommend the t bone steak and the rib eye...I'm sooo fusy with food abroad but this place is unreal...will be visiting again without a doubt!

  • May 17, 2018 by eddyd765

    Hebben er goed gegeten. De tomahawk was een beetje te ver gebakken, de ribbetjes mochten wat beter gekruid. Vriendelijke snelle bediening en betaalbaar. Ruime keuze.

  • May 15, 2018 by Lars Logemann

    Sehr nettes Personal... freundlich und aufmerksam. Die Atmosphäre ist genau richtig für ein Steakhouse und die Auswahl ist wirklich sehr gut und vorallem das Essen schmeckte auch sehr gut. Eines der besten Restaurants in Rovinj, etwas abseits vom Touristentrubel - Sehr zu empfehlen!!! Wir haben uns dort sofort wohl gefühlt und haben hier einen schönen Abend verbracht. Man kann draußen sitzen, "halb" drinnen unter einem Dach und Zeltwänden (im hochsommer wahrscheinlich offen) und drinnen. Leichter Pub Charakter - Sehr sympathisch. Die Preise sind vollkommen ok !

  • Apr 22, 2018 by christiane hoffmann

    Delicious, abundant dishes, and an excellent service!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Marija Markaj

  • Apr 04, 2018 by Marin Roža

    Super mjesto pogodno za zabavu uz vrhunsku hranu i glazbu, vrlo ljubazno osoblje!

  • Apr 01, 2018 by 01Mystery...

    Wir haben 3 Steaks und 1x Salat mit Hühnerstreifen bestellt. Während die beiden anderen Steaks keinen geraden „Cut“ hatten, war meines perfekt geschnitten und gebraten. Geschmacklich einwandfrei, wurden die Steaks auf einem Holzbrett serviert mit Pommes und Grillgemüse. Tadellos. Einzig die Kräuterbutter ist verbesserungsbedürftig und sollte dringend geändert werden. Der Kräuterdip schmeckt gekauft und könnte durchaus weggelassen werden, der ist nicht berauschend. Anstatt dessen wäre eine selbstgemachte BBQ Sauce eine tolle Alternative. Die Räumlichkeiten bestehen aus einem kleinen Lokal mit ein paar Tischen und einem überdachten Anbau wo mir persönlich jedoch der Bezug zum Steakhaus fehlt, der wiederum im Lokal stimmig ist. Fazit: Tadelloses Steak mit Beilagen, Dip & Kräuterbutter ausbaufähig.

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Kristian Colic

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Alen Raužan

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Marko Đaković

    Fantasticno osoblje, super hrana i ambijent!! �

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Zeljko Joz

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Stipo Đaković

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Vedran Radman

    Jako lijep restoran hrana i osoblje sve pet

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Suza Matic

    Hrana, osoblje, ambijent....za cistu 5�

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Andrea Milan

    Kult mjesto za izlazak za sve ljubitelje live svirki i pića po pristupačnim cijenama �
    Definitivno mjesto u kojem ćete se osjećati kao kod kuće. �

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Alena Đaković

    Fantasticno osoblje, super hrana i ambijent!! �

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Juro Miodrag Jakovljević

    Hrana je odlična! Najbolji izbor za opuštanje sa društvom ��

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Boba Bilić

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Mirko B

    Parking in front, nice and quiet place , great food and friendly host Special thanks to Ivana, we will go there again :)

  • Mar 26, 2018 by kiki_040890

    Great service,good food and beautiful enviroment. Live music every Saturday. Highly recommend rib-eye.

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Marin G

    The food was delicious and staff is very kind and gentle. Have been here couple of times and I will come back again ;)

  • Mar 26, 2018 by suzana đ

    Nice and pleasant, food excellent , recommend to everyone ❤ for friends and family very nice place

  • Mar 26, 2018 by EmaTeo Ć

    Food exelent, live music, ambient, parking... waiter, just nice... i want again to come there... u have authenthic food and it is exelent... tnx for this experience

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Matej K

    Dobar tomahawk, dobra usluga, super atmosfera, super atmosfera. Konobari se lijepo odnose prema gostima, ljubazni su i pristojni.

  • Mar 26, 2018 by Deky H

    Great steaks and beer :D ;)ugodna atmosfera živa muzika i velika zabava uz to veliki izbor piva i kvakitetna usluga

  • Mar 17, 2018 by Peko de la Rossa

    Great T-bone steak, atmosphere and staff!

  • Mar 13, 2018 by Manuel Fabris

  • Mar 11, 2018 by Kristian Preden

  • Mar 08, 2018 by Iva Antolović Sošić

  • Mar 02, 2018 by Ivana K

    Excellent food!!! Especially pork ribs :D staff very friendly, beutiful interior. See you soon ❤❤❤❤❤

  • Dec 19, 2017 by Karlo Dekanic

    Very good food for very good prices. A lot better quality of food than tourist part of the city,specially comparing the prices

  • Nov 04, 2017 by Matteo Marinotto

    Unici avventori del locale (cena di fine ottobre). Cameriere sorridente e premuroso. Mia moglie ha preso cevapcici e io costine di maiale + 2 birre medie. Cibo buono, nella norma. Conto quasi "ridicolo" 22 euro in tutto.

  • Oct 28, 2017 by Milenko LaPerla Ružić

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Vedrana Veky

  • Oct 09, 2017 by Brenda Popović

  • Oct 08, 2017 by Ivana Kadić

  • Oct 07, 2017 by Sean Dunne

    A great place to enjoy Istrian style steak with the ideal atmosphere for what Croatia provides, staff are excellent and empathetic. I highly recommend if anyone is in Rovinj at any time of year.

  • Sep 25, 2017 by Morris Drandić

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Dijana Korman

  • Sep 10, 2017 by Martina Opl

    Ein sehr schönes Restaurant! Wir kommen nächstes Jahr auf jeden Fall wieder. Absolute Weiterempfehlung!

  • Sep 05, 2017 by Ivona Uremović

  • Sep 04, 2017 by Aleksandraraa Radović

  • Aug 31, 2017 by Chris Balance

  • Aug 08, 2017 by Bastian Stadler

    Perfektes essen super Ambiente immer gerne wieder

  • Aug 07, 2017 by Heike U. Karlheinz