Restaurant Groppo

Restaurant Groppo

Široka ulica 22
Zadar 23000
023778981

Radno vrijeme
Mon: - 12:00am , 11:45pm
Tue: - 12:00am , 11:45pm
Wed: - 12:00am , 11:45pm
Thu: - 12:00am , 11:45pm
Fri: - 12:00am , 11:45pm
Sat: - 12:00am , 11:45pm
Sun: - 12:00am , 11:45pm

Visit Us

Find Us

Online profili
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
Recenzije
  • Nov 11, 2018 by BeneCr91

    La location è molto curata e accogliente, il personale è molto gentile. Abbiamo cenato con pesce e carne; la carne era molto buona, il pesce buono ma le cozze erano molto sporche, non so se in Croazia si usa mangiarle proprio così ma sembravano appena pescate. Le porzioni non erano molto abbondanti. Nel complesso carino.

  • Nov 03, 2018 by RosieGlg

    Fabulous service. Fabulous food. Lovely location in the old city. We were in Zadar for a week and we ate here three times. The food was delicious and the service was slick. Thank you.

  • Oct 15, 2018 by MarceloRMC

    The food and the ambience were amazing. Sadly we found the waiter to be very cold almost to the point of being rude. Warm food but not a warm experiente ;)

  • Oct 15, 2018 by Scrumpping

    Decent Croatian fare, cooked well and served professionally. Not amazingly good, but reliable enough.

  • Oct 06, 2018 by Pierre-a...

    Juste après le coucher du soleil, nous avons soupé sous la véranda heureusement chauffée. Le Saint-Pierre aux truffes et gnocchis était délicieux. Le porc aux abricots et purée de céleri était plus simple mais bon également. Pannacota et mousse au chocolat hélas couvertes de la même compote de cerises.

  • Oct 05, 2018 by bedulatti

    Ótimo atendimento. O chefe de excelente qualidade e criativo. Ambiente agradável. Uma noite agradável.

  • Oct 03, 2018 by Aisha Udeshie

    Amazing food! Friendly staff! Pleasant ambience! What more can one ask for?

  • Oct 03, 2018 by Didewi

    Hier kan je nog rustig lekker eten. Goede bediening aan goede prijzen en toch in de oude stad. Je kan binnen en buiten eten.

  • Oct 02, 2018 by KMasty

    Really liked this restaurant, delicious food, superb service, lovely setting, the cocktails and wine were fabulous. I had soup and then fish with gnocchi, really delicious. I think there was a small overcharge on my bill for the drinks but I didn't notice till next day and didn't get to go back. I had to wait for a table as it was v busy but I happily sat inside having a drink for 15mins.

  • Sep 28, 2018 by newgloworm

    60kn (8€) for sauteed vegie lunch. What I got was a plate of baby carrot, green bean and broccoli freezer mix. You know the frozen vegies where you bite and all the water shoots out in you mouth? Yep, those ones. Sauteing wpuld at last dry them out somewhat. You should be ashamed of yourselves. I cant believe the waiter wasnt too embarrassed to serve. Lack of attention meant the waiter didn't ask until after i pushed my way through most of the dish and up to this point in my review. I was then told me I should have said aomething earlier!!! Later the waiter (not the manager themself) came back and advised the manager has asked if I'd like something else. I advised I'm vego and gluten free so there was no other option. I got a shrug of the shoulders in response.

  • Sep 26, 2018 by Laith Joseph

    I have a mix feeling about this place.. so thought I'd break it down...

    Restaurant - great location, nice seating area good atmosphere, live music.

    Service/staff - great service, very friendly staff and very welcoming.

    Food - the food menu looks good, good selection of dishes, however it didn't deliver on flavour, the sharing starter could do with more green and dips, the fish main had very little flavour.

    Price - let's just say it's on the high end of the scale.

    Overall - great service, great atmosphere, but if you are a foodie person it's disappointing, speciality for the price.

  • Sep 24, 2018 by pagmeister

    We were walking back to the south from visiting the Sea Organ and Roman ruins and chanced upon this wonderful restaurant. Very busy, but we were promptly seated. Diverse menu with emphasis on authentic Croatian specialties.... We truly enjoyed the " sea bass in a bag" and the "tuna Dalmatia". Prices are above average however, the food and ambiance nicely offsets that. Menu indicates there is a charge for the house old recipe made table bread, however, we were not charged. While Croatian wine is quite reasonable in the local stores, it seems to be universally quite expensive in the better restaurants, so caution is warranted. Service was fast and friendly. Overall, a very nice quality meal.

  • Sep 24, 2018 by Guppy C

    Je suis de l avis des autres mauvaises notes. Restaurant ou les serveurs se moquent des touristes et dont l accueil est excecrable ! Prix élevés

  • Sep 23, 2018 by Gomberi

    Mein Sohn und ich folgten TripAdvisor und kehrten im Restaurant Groppo ein. Das Restaurant machte einen super Eindruck. Schöner Außenbereich und edle Inneneinrichtung. Und dann kam der Kellner! Ein etwas älterer Herr, der uns taxierte und dann ohne Freundlichkeit, über uns wegschauend, die Speisekarte reichte. Bis zum Zahlen unserer Rechnung, haben wir diesen Kellner nicht ein einziges Mal freundlich oder lächeln gesehen. Nun zu den Speisen. Eigentlich sollte man den Mut haben, wenn nach 5 Minuten kein passendes Gericht in der Speisekarte zu finden ist, die Getränkerechnung zahlen und gehen. Haben wir leider nicht gemacht, sondern einen Tintenfisch Burger mit Gemüse für meinen Sohn und für mich einen Salat mit Hähnchen und Gnocchi Tricolor mit Pesto bestellt. Keines der Gerichte entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Der Tintenfisch Burger war überwürzt und wirklich nicht mit Genuss zu essen. Beim Salat waren die Hähnchenstücke trocken, hart, vorgebraten aus dem Kühlschrank und die Gnocchi waren trotz Pesto absolut geschmacklos. Ein Restaurant, dass für sich selbst ein hohes Niveau in Anspruch nimmt, sollte auch bei kleinen Gerichten dem entsprechend liefern. Bei unseren Gerichten stand der Preis in gar keinem Verhältnis zur Leistung. Es gehört schon etwas mehr dazu, ein "first class" Restaurant zu sein. Freundliche Bedienung, IMMER - ein kleines "amuse gueule", nicht nur gegen Berechnung - und kontinuierlich Top Qualität bei Ausführung der Gerichte. Tut uns leid, dass wir unseren schönen Urlaub nicht besser abschließen konnten. Ich wünsche keinen Kommentar vom Manager des Restaurant, da ich beim Lesen von Bewertungen feststellen musste, dass keinerlei fehlerhaftes Verhalten erkennbar oder Kritik angenommen wurde.

  • Sep 22, 2018 by Karis T

    We visited this restaurant after it was highly recommended both by online reviews and in a British newspaper, but it delivered far from the hype. The location inside old town Zadar, with an old courtyard feel was nice, as was the live guitar player and the service from staff. However the food was just disappointing right from my Aperol spritz which did not taste as good as one I had on my beach, to the John Dory fish with gnocchi which I actually struggled to eat as it tasted so bland - and I’m usually one to eat anything. We ordered the cheese and meats platter to start... it was good but not as good as it’s €20 price tag and we had so much left that we asked to take it home.. I’d prefer just to pay less. My boyfriend had the seabass which we saw for 1/14th of the price in the supermarket...granted you’re paying for restaurant service but I think we could have cooked it better in our holiday rental apartment ourselves. I even left this restaurant without looking at the desert menu as I was so disappointed.. and that’s really not like me either. Overall a big disappointment and over priced compared to other similar restaurants in the area. If the prices were lowered and the restaurant had a lower, perhaps four star rating, then maybe I’d have had less expectation and enjoyed it more.

  • Sep 22, 2018 by MEHutchinson

    Myself and my partner visited Groppo recently on a spur of the moment dinner decision in Zadar. Whilst wandering past the lovely church, we happened upon this fantastic restaurant. From the outside, it may look like a few tables and chairs, however, upon entering the courtyard area, we were surprised by how lovely and romantic the setting was. Our waiter was attentive and extremely knowledgable, explaining the dishes with intricate detail. He checked on us throughout our visit and we felt wonderfully welcomed and looked after. Having dined in quite a few restaurants in Croatia so far on our trip, we have found that, due to perhaps the culture difference, most waiting staff may come across uninterested and curt without meaning to. We have always been served adequately of course, however, our waiter was hands down the best waiter we have had the pleasure of being served by! Fantastic service. My starter, the wild mushroom and truffle soup, was absolutely out of this world. I am partial to a good soup and this is by far one of the best, perhaps even the best, mushroom soup I have ever tasted! The use of the truffle added an intensity of flavour without being overpowering which just blew me away. My partners seafood trio starter was full of flavour and delicious, but the real highlight of his meal was the Dalmatian lamb. Cooked confit style, the lamb was perfect, falling apart and with such incredible flavour, he was closing his eyes in delight with every mouthful. He is a cordon bleu trained chef, and insisted on asking our waiter to pass on his compliments to the kitchen before leaving! I had the tri colour vegan pasta which was really tasty. It could have used a little more seasoning, however was lovely after simply adding a bit of salt. Cooked al-dente to perfection and the flavour of the tomatoes and olives were incredible. 10/10 would recommend. Well done Groppo!

  • Sep 22, 2018 by GS1200Lady

    my husband and I have eaten there by chance and we were both very impressed. We are well travelled and are used to restaurants all over the world but this one is just fabulous. I had lamb which was perefect and incredibly tasty. My husband had beed and he said he has not had a piece of beef like this for 10 years. highly recommended.

  • Sep 21, 2018 by mihaipaulescu1987

    Quick service and attentive waiters. Food has generous portions and tasty. Lovely atmosphere by the terrace. Highly recommended it!

  • Sep 20, 2018 by Vanessa12...

    Abbiamo cenato in questo ristorante molto curato,servizio impeccabile e location raffinata,peccato che per quanto mi riguarda il cibo non è stato all’altezza...In particolare io ho preso delle cozze che erano quasi immangiabili perché salatissime...ed erano anche poche!Il conto a fine serata decisamente caro per quello che abbiamo mangiato,sarebbe valsa la pena se avessimo mangiato piatti migliori...

  • Sep 19, 2018 by Fiona Wagenaar

    Amazing food!
    We asked for the house wine and they told us they had it available, 1L. They did not inform us the price.
    Upon asking for the bill we saw that they charged 260 kuna (35 euros) for the house wine.
    In other restaurants we were charged Max 90 kuna for a house wine throughout the week we spent in Zadar.
    It would have been nice if they could have informed us about the prices upon offering the product.

  • Sep 17, 2018 by Geraldine B

    A lovely restaurant enclosed by walls with a guitarist gently playing.We were served by Drazen who advised us on the wine and was very attentive.We had a seafood salad and scallops to start and followed by beef serenade which was a perfect fillet served on mixed vegetables and pork and celery. Both were delicious. The meal was very reasonable for quality food. The loos need a mention for being immaculate.The sign of a clean establishment.

  • Sep 17, 2018 by Elisabet...

    Mycket trevlig miljö och bra mat. Men husets vita vin var uselt och bemötandet lite likgiltigt. En av oss åt kalvlägg, en inte så vanlig rätt. Den var mycket bra. Eftersom denna restaurang är rekommenderad i Axås Mitt Kroatien, så kan vet vara bra att veta att den inte lever upp till det beröm den fick där 2017.

  • Sep 14, 2018 by Darija V

    Prekrasan ambijent, ljubazno osoblje koje je maksimalno posvećeno gostu. Hrana iznad svih očekivanja. Jedina zamjerka što se napojnice ne mogu ostaviti preko kartice, pa smo morali do bankomata, jer bi bio grijeh ne ostaviti napojnicu odličnom konobaru koji nas je posluživao. Preporucam svima!

  • Sep 13, 2018 by Cunera Boomsma

    Very good food! The lamb is really tender and they have vegetarian menu as well. Service is outstanding. They know what you want and bring it to you before you know it yourself. Absolutely five stars and we made a reservation for the second time just to make sure there was a spot for us. Absolutely recommended!

  • Sep 13, 2018 by Bruce Ramage

    First class meal with excellent service. This is must when in Zadar.

  • Sep 12, 2018 by Aky42

    Ate as a group of 6 on our first visit. Food came out in good time, the waiter was extremely friendly and accommodating. We asked for a recommendation on red wine and were treat to a fantastic bottle of croatian wine expertly served. The food was delicous, especially the gnocchi with truffle and veal starter. One of our group lost his appetite so didnt finish his seafood main, and the waiter took it off our bill without us even asking! Would definitely go again.

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Joshua Spijker

    The menu looked good and the atmosphere too, so we thought to give it a try. When we went into the restaurant we were rudely directed out again. Maybe it was a misunderstanding and the waiter thought we wanted to take a table that was for other guests (I give him the benefit of the doubt regarding the reason). So we backed off and waited to ask if they had a table available. The waiter passed by a couple of times, but totally ignored us. Needless to say we left...

  • Sep 07, 2018

    Beautiful terrace

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Meri C

    Non so da dove cominciare con la descrizione. La cena è stata . La location è fantastica, il ristorante si trova di fianco alle mura della cattedrale di Zadar, in pieno centro storico. La terrazza è molto semplice ma allo stesso tempo anche molto romantica. La gentilezza con cui siamo stati serviti al tavolo ha reso il tutto ancora migliore. Eravamo in un gruppetto di amici e abbiamo assaggiato piatti diversi, tutti ottimi. Da provare come antipasto assolutamente il mix di prodotti tipici dalamati (salumi, formaggi, olive..). Io come primo ho scelto gli gnocchi con carne di agnello e tartufo. Devo dire che è stato ottimo, accompagnato da un buon bicchiere di vino bianco della zona. Andateci! Non ve ne pentirete.

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Antoniogo...

    Después de estar 15 minutos esperando que nos atienda el inútil del camarero hoy 7 de Septiembre 14:30 HRS tiene una mesa con 6 personas y otra con una pareja, no hay nadie más en el Restaurante...se acerca y nos dice que tenemos que esperar por lo menos media hora en atendernos...Me parece el trato paupérrimo. Hemos decidido irnos a otro sitio, por lo que han dejado de ganar. Ni una explicación del camarero ni nada de nada. No lo recomiendo por nada del mundo.

  • Sep 06, 2018 by Jane Holley
    Recommended:

    huge starters, main course size and delicious.
    should have skipped the main course and had a dessert.

  • Sep 05, 2018 by John Hussey
    Recommended:

    Wonderful meal and atmosphere. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Sep 05, 2018 by Eric V

    Rustig restaurant in een erg druk stadje. Resto doet moeite om culinaire beleving hoger te tillen dan de doorsnee Resto’s in Zadar, pluim dus. Grote selectie wijnen, betaalbaar en met zorg gebracht. Eten lekker, vers, evenzeer betaalbaar. Aangename sfeer, aanbevolen!

  • Sep 04, 2018

    Proba2

  • Sep 01, 2018 by puntaraco...

    Posluga profesionalnakuhinja iznad svih očekivanja meni karta jednostavna ali kreacija atmosfera odlična udobno.... cijena idealna .... njoki s teletinom kao s nebeske gozbe, tuna steak izvrstan dvije večeri zaredom... izvrsnih par desetaka.... divlji tris kao hladno predjelo; nevjerojatno dobar; standardi na inovativan način.... odlicno

  • Aug 30, 2018 by A Google User

    What to say...I called, made a reservation, a young lady met us at the door, walked us to our table...and then the food...dear Lord...we had a creamy mushroom soup with truffles to start with...delicious...full of taste, perfectly seasoned....after that my wife had a tuna steak medium rare with swiss chard...wow...tasty steak, perfectly grilled...I had a John Dory fillet with homemade gnocchi with truffles...if you like fish dishes...try it....superb taste...we also had a glass of white wine...Sauvignon Vezak...beautiful and fruity taste...the whole dinner was just perfect...and our waiter Dražen was a true professional through the night. My wife and I highly recommend this restaurant. :)

  • Aug 30, 2018 by Julia F

    Médiocre, cher, service exécrable. Les plats, sans être mauvais, étaient banals et très chers. Pas vraiment la peine d'y passer.

  • Aug 29, 2018 by MHT66

    Beautifully placed in a little courtyard off a pleasant street, it looked very high end with its tasteful decor and table settings but our family was made very welcome by the friendly staff. The food was delicious and it was very reasonable, no more expensive than many simpler restaurants we visited in Croatia. A very postive experience

  • Aug 29, 2018 by Rene J

    Wir waren heute zum ersten Mal dort, hatten Rinderfilet, perfekt auf den Punkt gegrillt und außerdem ein sehr großes Stück (ca. 300 g) der Hauswein schmeckt auch gut, die Bedienung war sehr persönlich und zuvorkommend. Alles in allem ein gelungener Abend.

  • Aug 29, 2018 by Krzysztof...

    Restauracja bardzo ładna, czysta, z profesjonalną obsługą. Jedzenie pyszne i bardzo ciekawie podane. Polecam wszystkim znajdującym się w okolicy Zadaru.

  • Aug 28, 2018 by Katharina...

    Das Ambiente mit hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Es spielte auch ein Mann mit Gitarre als Hintergrundmusik. Der war auch spitze. Freundlichkeit der Bedienung war ok.. Zum Essen: das hat uns nicht so geschmeckt. Wir hatten als Vorspeise „Pasta di mare“. Das war ok aber nichts besonderes. Als Hauptgang hatten wir octopus und entweder haben wir schlecht gelesen oder es war nicht deutlich genug auf der Karte beschrieben, aber es war eine Art Patty (wie im Burger) das nach Fisch schmeckte und das leider nicht gut. Das Gemüse dazu war gut aber dieses patty würde ich von der Karte nehmen.

  • Aug 28, 2018 by raphaelbu...

    Wir waren zu einem Mittagessen im Groppo. Freundlicher Gastgeber mit passenden Tipps bei der Weinbegleitung. Das Essen und der Wein war wunderbar. Gemütlich Terrasse in der Altstadt von Zadar.

  • Aug 27, 2018 by Tonka E

    Ambijent 10 Lignje jadranske Skampi na buzaru 10 Biftek 10 Lava cake 10 Treba li jos sta dodat Osoblje profesionalno i ljubazno Kad ste u Zadru morate posjetit Necete pozalit

  • Aug 26, 2018 by A Google User

    Such a terrible experience!! After sitting here for 20 minutes and still not being served (while the restaurant was half empty, waiters didn’t even bring us the menu and people that came afterwards were sat down with the menus immediately), we walked out.

  • Aug 26, 2018 by matte0bra...

    Cenato in tavolone da 9, di cui 5 bimbi: servizio veloce nonostante venerdì sera affollato. Ristorante consigliato per il pesce, di ottima qualità, e per la location. Antipasto (tris dell'Adriatico o nome simile) piuttosto minimalista, si recupera con i secondi, abbondanti. Posizione notevole: si cena all'aperto, tranquillo cortiletto interno sotto il campanile più noto di Zara. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, anche se per la Croazia non é economico.

  • Aug 23, 2018 by Vincenzo...

    Cibo ottimo, location magnifica e personale preparatissimo e molto cortese. Rapporto qualità prezzo più che giusto!

  • Aug 22, 2018 by A Google User

    Amazing find right in the heart of Zadar. Great service and food. They messed up one of the orders and were very diligent in bringing out the correct dish shortly. Zadar is known for truffles and they had a wide variety of seafood and meat options with truffles. Highly recommend the cream of mushroom soup as well as the dark chocolate mousse with sour cherry! 5/5

  • Aug 22, 2018

    wir hatten steak mit truffel und gemüse(auf den punkt gegart)ein bisschen wenig truffel,hab mich so drauf gefreut.dann hatten wir den petetsfisch mit gnocci,wsr auch sehr lecker(die gnocci ein wenig zu sl dente)als dessert panna cotta mit sauerkirsche ,das war absolut super:)der kellner war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.würden wir wieder essen gehen.

  • Aug 19, 2018 by VingtBlan...

    Prijs kwaliteit een topper! Heel lekkere wijn, wordt aan tafel op professionele manier ontkurkt! De bruschetta was origineel en lekker van smaak. De gegrilde vis is heel vers en wordt ook aan tafel voor jou gefileerd! Ook hier was de smaak top!!! Je zit ook in een mooi kader! Niet twijfelen, gewoon gaan!

  • Aug 18, 2018 by Cyril N

    We were 4 of us coming late and we had a nice welcome with a table on the street, waiter were really nice, professional and good adviser about many thing. Welcome drink offer on the second evening, we came back for the cheek veel and gnochis wich were amazing. Good wine, good food and good service, we will be back!!

  • Aug 17, 2018 by A Google User

    The food and service has been outstanding! From the starter, over the main dish to the desert, there was nothing to complain about. The gnocchi and the fish have been the best I have ever eaten.

  • Aug 15, 2018 by ElenaDrivala

    We had dinner in Groppo twice on our two weeks stay in Zadar. The atmosphere was lovely and so was the food. On our first visit I had gnocchi for starter and scampi for main. The gnocchi was with shredded beef meat and truffle. The taste was amazing and the portion was very generous. The scampi was served in red sauce which also tasted great. The second time I had fried calamari served with roast potatoes. The calamari was very fresh and the potatoes tasted delicious. My friends had meat for main, that was also great. Finally, the service was exceptionally friendly and always there to look after us. I just want to say a huge thank you to everyone in Groppo for making both of our evenings so perfect!

  • Aug 15, 2018

    Wir waren während unseres Ausfluges nach Zadar hier zum Abendessen. Wir hatten eine sehr leckere Fischplatte und leckere handgemachte Nudeln für die Kinder. Etwas gehobeneres Niveau, aber Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmen absolut.

  • Aug 14, 2018 by pierre130...

    Dans cet endroit, tout est fait pour que vous laissiez le plus vite possible votre place aux suivants. Votre apéritif arrivera après votre entrée, la piquette du vin au verre accompagnera votre plat(de bonne cuisine)...l'amabilité des serveurs ne fait pas partie du service, et pour finir la grosse pointe de sel sera votre addition.

  • Aug 12, 2018 by Tracey Mayling
    Recommended:

    great choice for fish supper, good local wine, great location and atmosphere

  • Aug 10, 2018 by Zorana M

    I always eat at this restaurant when I visit Zadar. Food is delicious and the service is first class. Nothing is too hard for them. Highly recommend to anyone.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Francis

    o atendimento é muito bom, o ambiente é agradável e os pratos são bons, mas não chegam a surpreender.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Davide R

    Ristorante nel centro della bellissima Zara dove abbiamo cenato nei tre tavoli praticamente nella via dove passano i turisti, ma che lo rende particolarmente piacevole e particolare. Ottimo vino bianco della zona. Pasta con i ricci buoni ma quantità veramente piccola (la pasta nel menu bimbi ne aveva di più e non si tratta di nouvelle cuisine). Pesce sinceramente troppo sofisticato è servito in un sacchettino che il cameriere taglia al servizio. Bollito con verdure. Una delusione ma comunque buono (ci aspettavamo tutt’altro). Prezzo medio alto... può sicuramente migliorare... lo consiglio comunque...

  • Aug 07, 2018 by Sylvie Gillot
    Recommended:

    Les plats sont excellents, le cadre agréable mais le serveur pas très accueillant

  • Aug 07, 2018 by elettra r

    Nella mia vacanza in Croazia ho apprezzato molto questo ristorante non solo per la qualità ma anche per la particolarità di alcuni piatti (es pesce martello) che mi han fatto venire voglia di tornarci un'altra sera per provare un'altra specialità. La ragazza che accoglie fuori dal locale é molto gentile e attenta nel premurarsi di non far aspettare troppo i clienti per sedersi al tavolo. Lo consiglio sicuramente.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by A Google User

    A great find inside the old town of Zadar. The service is great and so is the atmosphere. The restaurant is not exactly on the street so you can sit outside and admire the views without being invaded by all the tourists. Would definitely recommend if visiting Zadar.

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Carlos Mustra

    Regular restaurant...

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Gábor Nagy

    Just perfect! Friendly guest, delicious food, meal! I loved it and strongly recommend!

  • Jun 28, 2018 by Natalia Nowakowska

    A cafe restaurant with a lovely view from their garden. Great food, service, and coffee. Most importantly they also cater to vegans! What a rare find here in beautiful Zadar :)

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Phoebe Marsh

    Honestly one of the best meals of my life at this restaurant. Fine dining menu with a casual atmosphere in a beautiful building, with a great view of people walking by. Amazing vegan options and the staff are friendly and extremely welcoming.

    Sorry for the late review!

  • May 31, 2018 by Elodie Kardachiante

    Excellent simplement parfait! Plats délicieux cadre intimiste personnel agréable et rapport qualité prix excellent comparé aux autres restaurants du centre! Je recommande vivement ! The place to be!

  • Apr 29, 2018 by Dana Tymoshchytska

  • Apr 15, 2018 by Amela Curic

    Najbolji

  • Mar 31, 2018 by Ole Johannessen

    Very good food and nice staff, good location in Zadar old town.

  • Feb 10, 2018 by Cherry Pie

  • Dec 30, 2017 by Dino Pesa

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Gary Paley

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Dina Mašina Delija

  • Sep 29, 2017 by James Marjoribanks

    Service good and friendly but pricey sea bass was over cooked and rather dry. When I mentioned this to the waiter I got a shrug and a comment that maybe it was 2 or 3 minutes more and some people like it that way. No suggestions of a refund. I would not bother to pay a second visit as there are many better places to eat.

  • Sep 18, 2017 by Lorna Fenne- Bavis

    Overpriced and lacking in flavour charges for bland bread and main dishes very average would not recommend.

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Julita Lewinska

    Świetne jedzenie i ceny przystępne. Ładne miejsce. Polecam

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Krešimir Željeznik

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Marko Ćurić

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Matic Vedro

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Ivan Klemen

    Izvrsna hrana, ljubazno osoblje i ugodan ambijent. Za svaku preporuku!

  • Sep 14, 2017 by Agnieszka Podsiadło

    Polecamy tą restaurację :)

  • Sep 11, 2017 by Ben Surinx

    Very nice restaurant, the best Squid I ever ate....

  • Sep 06, 2017 by Tomislav Kos

  • Sep 01, 2017 by Sebastian Ritter

    Essen war inordnung, Preise sind auch ok aber extrem lange Wartezeiten! Es gibt bessere Restaurants in Zadar mit Abstand!

  • Aug 31, 2017 by Kristina Medaković

  • Aug 28, 2017 by To Mi

    Mit das schönste Ambiente in der Kulisse, Preis Leistung Ok, nettes Personal.
    Komme gerne wieder!
    Nur zu empfehlen ���

  • Aug 28, 2017 by Petra

    Delicious food,very Nice place with excellent service

  • Aug 28, 2017 by Jason K. Grondin

    Nice place, good food, friendly service!

  • Aug 25, 2017 by Vittoria Dragani

  • Aug 23, 2017 by Marijana Perić Dragić

  • Aug 22, 2017 by László Elek

  • Aug 19, 2017 by Carlos Emilio Rosas Espino

  • Aug 19, 2017 by Manca Ursic Rosas

    Excellent John Dory with truffles and gnocchi.

  • Aug 16, 2017 by Kozina David

    Das mit Abstand beste Restaurant in Zadar.
    Ambiente, Essen und Service auf höchstem Niveau. Sehr empfehlenswert! �

  • Aug 14, 2017 by Halit Tetik

    Accueil chaleureux ( assez rare en Croatie), service tres pro, très bon risotto noir . Si vous comptez manger à Zadar c'est ici et nul part ailleurs ! Je recommande vivement.

  • Aug 12, 2017 by Nikola Kos

    Vrhunski restoran,sa odlicnom hranom,ljubaznim osobljem i sto je najvaznije sa profesionalnom uslugom!Vidimo se opet!�

  • Aug 06, 2017 by Ana Jelic

    Very tasty dinner and really nice ambient, we really enjoyed

  • Aug 05, 2017 by Stipe Hrgovic

  • Aug 05, 2017 by Irena Pej Đi

    Hrana je izvrsna kao i osoblje (isticem gospodina iz Osijeka koji je pokazao sto znaci voljeti ono sto radis).

  • Aug 04, 2017 by Zeljka Martinovic

    Konstant fabelhaft !

  • Aug 01, 2017 by Laura Otero Ortega

  • Jul 30, 2017 by Martina Gavran

  • Jul 30, 2017 by Domagoj Stojanić

    Food and location are more than good, but staff is below that level. Looking for tip with no passion and quality.

  • Jul 28, 2017 by Katja Thiessen

  • Jul 27, 2017 by Mikko Kaitainen

  • Jul 24, 2017 by Peepo Jangjit

    I strongly recommencd the food is nice and the service is good.

  • Jul 19, 2017 by Michal Toby Toběrný

    Tasty food, very very good service and location is magnificent. We have had a very nice dinner time. Recommended with all my five!

  • Jul 14, 2017 by Konstantin Sevriugin

  • Jul 13, 2017 by Jela Maretic Sango

  • Jul 03, 2017 by Adrijana Miletić Gospić

  • Jun 30, 2017 by Virgilia Mazija

  • Jun 28, 2017 by Marinella Berini

  • Jun 20, 2017 by Drazen Stjepic

  • Jun 18, 2017 by Andrea Kedačić

  • Jun 12, 2017 by Patrick Katty Sohm

    Service, accueil et qualité étaient au Rdv. 2ème repas en 3 séjours. Un regal

  • Jun 11, 2017 by Marin Rogic

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Monika Anic

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Jurica Benić

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Višeslav Magaš

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Ante Bronić

    Riblja juha cista 10ka!

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Tomislav Nakic

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Iris Žuljević

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Katarina Rogic

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Sven Đozo

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Kate Popović

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Oya Fiolic

    Highly recommend it! Excellent food and staff!

  • Jun 07, 2017 by JAkov Sokota

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Robert Anić

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Danijel Peroš

  • May 23, 2017 by Silvija Pećanac Bačić

  • May 20, 2017 by Marie Björk

    Bra service, god och prisvärd mat! Trevlig personal

  • May 13, 2017 by Zaloa Sanchez Varela

  • May 06, 2017 by Audrey Brsr

  • Apr 30, 2017 by Will Scott

  • Apr 12, 2017 by Zvonimir Klepo

  • Apr 12, 2017 by Marko Markota

  • Apr 08, 2017 by Mateja Zuzic

  • Mar 30, 2017 by Ana-Maria Hota

    Excellent food, great value and great location. Loved the terrace as well. Waiter (Daniel) was super kind and professional and I will definitely be back. Highly recommending this place.

  • Mar 03, 2017 by Aaron Jc Parkinson

  • Mar 03, 2017 by Marija Habijanec

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Hrvoje Marcelic

    Kultura moderne kuhinje, kultura hranjenja. Ugodna atmosfera, lijep ambijent.
    All the best

  • Jan 23, 2017 by Branka Bašić

  • Dec 02, 2016 by Ivo Petrović

  • Nov 14, 2016 by Mijo Pavlovic

  • Oct 25, 2016 by Matea Žužul

  • Oct 09, 2016 by Mario Mijić

    Service, food, atmosphere, everything for 5 stars!

    Thank you!

  • Sep 12, 2016 by Mark Bernsteiner

    friendly staff & very good seafood :)

  • Aug 05, 2016 by Marina Lovrić

  • Jul 27, 2016 by Christian Ilg